Events & Workshops

Professional Development

Response to Intervention (RTI)– Monday 25th June, 2018 – 9.30 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Sounds Write (Phonics Program) – Tuesday 10th – Friday 13th July, 2018 – 9 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Individual and Small Group Teaching of Students with Learning Difficulties  – Monday 27th – Wednesday 29th August, 2018 – 9.30 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Talk for Writing (Primary School) – Thursday 13th – Friday 14th of September 2018 – 9:30 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Sounds Write (Phonics Program) – Tuesday 2nd – Friday 5th October, 2018 – 9 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Response to Intervention (RTI)– Thursday 11th October, 2018 – 9.30 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Individual and Small Group Teaching of Students with Learning Difficulties  – Monday 29th – Wednesday 31st October, 2018 – 9.30 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Singapore Maths & Maths Difficulties: Dyslexia, Dyspraxia or Dyscalculia– Thursday 15th – Friday 16th November, 2018 – 9 AM – 3.30 PM : Melbourne

Parent Workshops

Navigating VCE for your Young Person with Specific Learning Difficulties– Thursday 31st May, 2018 – 6.30 PM – 9.00 PM : Melbourne

Navigating VCE for your Young Person with Specific Learning Difficulties– Thursday 7th June, 2018 – 6.30 PM – 9.00 PM : Geelong Victoria

Helping your Dyslexic & Dyscalculic teen with their homework  Tuesday 19th Jun, 2018 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM : Melbourne 

Helpful Guide for Effective School Communication   – Monday 16th July, 2018 – 6.30 PM – 9.00 PM : Sale Victoria

Other Events & upcoming Webcasts

Literacy and Learning in the Early Years – 14th June – 9am-3pm – Melbourne

Autism & Dyslexia Workshop Day 2 (Teachers Only) – 6th August – 9:30am – 3:30pm – Melbourne 

SPELD Victoria – Workshop Webcasts – Full details coming soon

2nd August – Transition to University – Anthony Gartner – Swinburne University

20th September – The Logic of English Spelling – Alison Clark

8th November – Planning for VCE with Specific Learning Difficulty – Kristin Anthian